Profesores/as Jefe
prfl.jpg

PRE KINDER

Profesor/a: Gipsy Nazar

contacto: gnazar@escadd.com

Técnico/a: Javiera Santelices

contacto: jsantelices@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

PRIMERO B

Profesor/a: Luisa Rojas

contacto: lrojas@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Yessenia Calderón

contacto: ycalderon@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

TERCERO B

Profesor/a: David Muñoz

contacto: dmuñoz@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Natalia Ormeño

contacto: normeno@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

QUINTO B

Profesor/a: Sebastián Trazar

contacto: strazar@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SÉPTIMO B

Profesor/a: Juan Pablo Fernández

contacto: jfernandez@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

KINDER A

Profesor/a: Ivette Toro

contacto: itoro@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Katherine Gutiérrez

contacto: kgutierrez@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SEGUNDO A

Profesor/a: Andrea Cerpa

contacto: acerpa@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Yanara Yepes

contacto: yyepes@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

CUARTO A

Profesor/a: Jovita Suazo

contacto: jsuazo@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SEXTO A

Profesor/a: Daniela López

contacto: dlopez@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

OCTAVO A

Profesor/a: Mauricio Miranda

contacto: mmiranda@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

KINDER B

Profesor/a: Solange Rojas

contacto: srojas@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Francisca Herrera

contacto: fherrera@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SEGUNDO B

Profesor/a: Liliana Martínez

contacto: lmartinez@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Francesca Luna

contacto: fluna@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

CUARTO B

Profesor/a: Alex Curín

contacto: acurin@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SEXTO B

Profesor/a: Paulina Calfín

contacto: pcalfin@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

OCTAVO B

Profesor/a: Miriam Valenzuela

contacto: mvalenzuela@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

PRIMERO A

Profesor/a: Camila Zúñiga

contacto: czuñiga@escadd.com

Técnico/a: Cynthia Fuentes

contacto: cfuentes@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

TERCERO A

Profesor/a: Roxana Araya

contacto: raraya@escadd.com

​Técnico/a: Jazmín Santa María

contacto: jsantamaria@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

QUINTO A

Profesor/a: Tamara Lorca

contacto: tlorca@escadd.com

prfl.jpg

SÉPTIMO A

Profesor/a: Antonella Torres

contacto: atorres@escadd.com

Docentes de asignatura
prfl.jpg

Educación Física PK - 3ºB

Profesor/a: Leila Chanuar

prfl.jpg

Ciencias Naturales 4º - 8º

Profesor/a: Catalina Barahona

prfl.jpg

Música 4º - 8º

Profesor/a: Valentina Oteiza

prfl.jpg

Inglés PK - 3º

Profesor/a: Natalia Carrasco

prfl.jpg

Matemática 4º - 8º

Profesor/a: Ana Luisa Donoso

Educadoras Diferenciales